Open House: Thursday 21st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 23rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 24th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 25th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 26th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 27th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 28th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 30th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 31st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 1st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 2nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 3rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 4th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 6th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 7th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 8th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 9th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 10th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 11th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 13th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 14th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 15th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 16th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 17th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 18th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 20th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 21st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 22nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 23rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 24th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 25th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 27th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 28th November: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Situated in Vancouver's historic Point Grey neighbourhood, The Conservatory by Polygon offers an unparalleled location in the award-winning Wesbrook Village. Surrounded by green spaces, parks, shops and restaurants, this community is a stone's throw from some of the country's best education institutions at every level. This is a nurturing place that turns legends and scholars into neighbours. Relaxing cycling paths, state-of-the-art aquatic / fitness centres and world-class museums are all nearby. Enjoy NC, brand name appliances and a spa-inspired ensuite. There is even a concierge to take care of all the fine details. Sales office is located at 6080 Gray Ave. Book an appointment today.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Garden In Suite Laundry Concierge

Features

Clothes Washer Dryer Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Humidifier Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire
MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.